Procrastination

Standard

I’m a terrible procrastinator.  When there’s something important that needs to be done I can always think of ten other things that would be more fun to do.  So, in honor of being true to myself, I successfully avoided responsibility by writing more for the scribbles page!  Check it out!

The heroine is yet to be named.  I’d LOVE to hear your ideas on this.  It’s my least favorite part of the process and usually will put in a notation rather than an actual name. [Name]  You know, more procrastination!  So, please help and leave whatever other comments you’d like to share.  It makes me a little nervous not getting any feedback! lol

 

I’m still trudging along on my honeycomb blanket.  Hopefully I’ll finish it before time runs out……..  I’ll post some pics on my progress soon!

Leave a Reply

